Problem
When doing a channel scan with delete, removed or changed channels are shown as <n/a>. User has no idea what was this before
Possible solution
Instead only showing the <n/a> text show the last known name also before or after the <n/a>
Channel list before scan
After scan

Problem
When doing a channel scan with delete, removed or changed channels are shown as <n/a>. User has no idea what was this before
Possible solution
Instead only showing the <n/a> text show the last known name also before or after the <n/a>
Channel list before scan
After scan