A button in the global commands div for fully clearing and actually reinstantiating the workflow would be nice to have. Not sure how that would interact with a saved pickle with the current setup though. @liamhuber, would there be a way to reinstantiate a worklow that has been saved to disk and add children to the workflow with labels that were already in the older workflow before reinstantiation (a.k.a ignore the save file and proceed in the session, but save file still there on disk ready to be loaded)?
A button in the global commands div for fully clearing and actually reinstantiating the workflow would be nice to have. Not sure how that would interact with a saved pickle with the current setup though. @liamhuber, would there be a way to reinstantiate a worklow that has been saved to disk and add children to the workflow with labels that were already in the older workflow before reinstantiation (a.k.a ignore the save file and proceed in the session, but save file still there on disk ready to be loaded)?