Currently, users with the EditRestricted role need to link a project to a locality that they are creating, and can only edit localities that ar elinked with projects they belong to. However, after creating a locality, the project can be unlinked from the locality and saved, and the locality can even be edited after this. After #1217 , the locality Edit button still appears, but finalizing the edit results in an error (the notification simply says "error happened").
Currently, users with the EditRestricted role need to link a project to a locality that they are creating, and can only edit localities that ar elinked with projects they belong to. However, after creating a locality, the project can be unlinked from the locality and saved,
and the locality can even be edited after this.After #1217 , the locality Edit button still appears, but finalizing the edit results in an error (the notification simply says "error happened").