Skip to content

notification when no connection during an amount of time, and deactivating account having no activity #29

Description

@laurentj

When a user did not use his account for several weeks or months, a notification should be sent to him to warn him that his account will be deactivated if he does not use it until the closing date.

The feature should be able to be deactivated, and the delay should be configurable by an administrator. one, two or three notification can be enabled with a specific amount of days before the closing date.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions