Replies: 1 comment 1 reply
|
Hi iboutle - I knew this was coming as a big change to reusable workflows went in after the release (basically we got the order wrong, apologies) so your branch still have the old workflow. Once you have merged main, this should go away eventually. |
1 reply
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
Every PR I'm making at vn3.2 gets tagged by the bot with "cla-modified" - but I haven't touched the contributors file. Is there something wrong with the bot?
Is it possible to fix it or turn it off, as it's just more constant email spam. Looking at other PRs it seems like I might not be the only person this is happening too, as I'm also constantly being spammed by the same message from their PRs.
All reactions